Syllabi of B.Tech Courses: Third & Fourth Year*

(Restructured Erstwhile FYUP 2013-14 to Three Year Undergraduate Programme)

icon Electronics

Main Papers

Semester Paper no.
Semester-V Paper -11 Microprocessors
  Paper -12 Electromagnetic Waves & Transmission Lines
  Paper -13 Communication Electronics
Semester-VI Paper -14 Embedded Systems
  Paper -15 Control Systems
  Paper -16 Engineering Mathematics-II


Semester Paper no.
Semester-VII Paper -17 Power Electronics
  Paper -18 Photonics
  Paper -19 Project
Semester-VIII Paper -20 Semiconductor Fabrication & Characterization
  Paper -21 Modern Communication System
  Paper -22 Project and Dissertation


Basic/Allied Engineering Science Papers

Semester-V Paper -1 Numerical Methods
Semester-VI Paper -2 Digital Signal Processing
Semester-VII Paper -3 Computer Networks
Semester-VIII Paper -4 Electrical Technology



(i) The Syllabi uploaded as sent by the Department concerned. Any query may kindly be addressed to the concerned Department.

(ii) As approved by the Academic Council dated 13th July 2015 and the Executive Council dated 20.7.2015, University of Delhi.


Undergraduate Programme Secretariat

Last updated on 21 July 2015